Live Calendar

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Espanyol13:00Athletic Bilbao
Valencia16:00Barcelona
Deportivo Alavés18:30Villarreal
Sevilla21:00Granada
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Atlético de Madrid12:00Leganes
Celta Vigo14:00Eibar
Getafe16:00Real Betis
Real Sociedad18:30Mallorca
Real Valladolid21:00Real Madrid
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Granada13:00Espanyol
Real Madrid16:00Atlético de Madrid
Mallorca18:30Real Valladolid
Valencia21:00Celta Vigo
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Leganes12:00Real Sociedad
Eibar14:00Real Betis
Athletic Bilbao16:00Getafe
Villarreal18:30Osasuna
Sevilla18:30Deportivo Alavés
Barcelona21:00Levante
Friday, February 7, 2020
Real Valladolid21:00Villarreal
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
West Ham United 20:45 Liverpool
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Leicester City 13:30 Chelsea
Watford 16:00 Everton
West Ham United 16:00Brighton & Hov…
Newcastle United 16:00 Norwich City
Crystal Palace 16:00Sheffield United
AFC Bournemouth 16:00 Aston Villa
Liverpool 16:00 Southampton
Manchester United 18:30Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Burnley15:00 Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur 17:30 Manchester City
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Everton 13:30 Crystal Palace
Brighton & Hov…18:30 Watford
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Sheffield United15:00 AFC Bournemouth
Manchester City 17:30 West Ham United
Friday, February 14, 2020
Wolverhampton Wanderers21:00 Leicester City
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Southampton 13:30Burnley
Norwich City 18:30 Liverpool
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Aston Villa 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal 17:30 Newcastle United