Live Calendar

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Barcelona00:00Elche
Real Madrid00:00Getafe
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Levante00:00Atlético de Madrid
Sevilla00:00Elche
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Real Valladolid14:00Deportivo Alavés
Cádiz16:00Villarreal
Getafe18:30Granada
Real Sociedad21:00Huesca
Monday, October 26, 2020
Levante21:00Celta Vigo
Friday, October 30, 2020
Eibar21:00Cádiz
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Real Madrid14:00Huesca
Athletic Bilbao16:00Sevilla
Osasuna18:30Atlético de Madrid
Deportivo Alavés21:00Barcelona
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Real Betis14:00Elche
Celta Vigo16:00Real Sociedad
Granada18:30Levante
Valencia21:00Getafe
Monday, November 2, 2020
Villarreal21:00Real Valladolid
Friday, November 6, 2020
Elche21:00Celta Vigo
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Burnley01:00 Manchester United
Manchester City 01:00 Aston Villa
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Southampton 16:00 Everton
Wolverhampton Wanderers18:30 Newcastle United
Arsenal 21:15 Leicester City
Monday, October 26, 2020
Brighton & Hov…19:30 West Bromwich Albion
Burnley22:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Friday, October 30, 2020
Wolverhampton Wanderers22:00 Crystal Palace
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Sheffield United14:30 Manchester City
Burnley17:00 Chelsea
Liverpool 19:30 West Ham United
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Aston Villa 14:00 Southampton
Newcastle United 16:00 Everton
Manchester United 18:30 Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur 21:15Brighton & Hov…
Monday, November 2, 2020
Fulham19:30 West Bromwich Albion
Leeds United22:00 Leicester City
Friday, November 6, 2020
Southampton 22:00 Newcastle United