Monday, December 6, 2021
Getafe 21:00 Athletic Bilbao
Friday, December 10, 2021
Mallorca 21:00 Celta Vigo
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Espanyol 14:00 Levante
Alaves 16:15 Getafe
Valencia 18:30 Elche
Athletic Bilbao 21:00 Sevilla
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Villarreal 14:00 Rayo Vallecano
Osasuna 16:15 Barcelona
Real Betis 18:30 Real Sociedad
Real Madrid 21:00 Atlético de Madrid
Monday, December 13, 2021
Cadiz 21:00 Granada
Friday, December 17, 2021
Celta Vigo 21:00 Espanyol
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Rayo Vallecano 14:00 Alaves
Real Sociedad 16:15 Villarreal
Barcelona 18:30 Elche
Sevilla 21:00 Atlético de Madrid
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Granada 14:00 Mallorca
Athletic Bilbao 16:15 Real Betis
Getafe 18:30 Osasuna
Real Madrid 21:00 Cadiz
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Burnley 01:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Monday, December 6, 2021
Everton 21:00 Arsenal
Friday, December 10, 2021
Brentford 21:00 Watford
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Manchester City 13:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Arsenal 16:00 Southampton
Chelsea 16:00 Leeds United
Liverpool 16:00 Aston Villa
Norwich City 18:30 Manchester United
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Brighton & Hov… 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Burnley 15:00 West Ham United
Leicester City 15:00 Newcastle United
Crystal Palace 17:30 Everton
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Brentford 20:30 Manchester United
Norwich City 20:45 Aston Villa
Manchester City 21:00 Leeds United
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Brighton & Hov… 20:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Burnley 20:30 Watford
Crystal Palace 20:30 Southampton
Arsenal 21:00 West Ham United