Live Calendar

Friday, August 16, 2019
Athletic Bilbao20:00Barcelona
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Celta de Vigo16:00Real Madrid
Valencia18:00Real Sociedad
Villarreal20:00Granada
Leganés20:00Osasuna
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Deportivo Alavés16:00Levante
Espanyol18:00Sevilla
Atlético de Madrid20:00Getafe
Monday, August 19, 2019
Mallorca19:00Eibar
Real Betis21:00Real Valladolid
Friday, August 23, 2019
Granada19:00Sevilla
Levante21:00Villarreal
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Osasuna16:00Eibar
Real Madrid18:00Real Valladolid
Getafe20:00Athletic Bilbao
Celta de Vigo20:00Valencia
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Deportivo Alavés16:00Espanyol
Mallorca18:00Real Sociedad
Barcelona20:00Real Betis
Monday, August 26, 2019
Leganés20:00Atlético de Madrid
Friday, August 9, 2019
Liverpool 20:00 Norwich City
Saturday, August 10, 2019
West Ham United 12:30 Manchester City
Watford 15:00Brighton & Hov…
Crystal Palace 15:00 Everton
AFC Bournemouth 15:00Sheffield United
Burnley15:00 Southampton
Tottenham Hotspur 17:30 Aston Villa
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Newcastle United 14:00 Arsenal
Leicester City 14:00Wolverhampton Wanderers
Manchester United 16:30 Chelsea
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Arsenal 12:30Burnley
Southampton 15:00 Liverpool
Norwich City 15:00 Newcastle United
Aston Villa 15:00 AFC Bournemouth
Everton 15:00 Watford
Brighton & Hov…15:00 West Ham United
Manchester City 17:30 Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Sheffield United14:00 Crystal Palace
Chelsea 16:30 Leicester City
Monday, August 19, 2019
Wolverhampton Wanderers20:00 Manchester United